The Upcoming Months…

Tomorrow night I will be flying back home to spend time with family for a few weeks, then off to London for study abroad this upcoming semester! Words cannot describe how excited I am; it’s finally hitting me that this is actually happening! Ahh!! I have no idea what the upcoming few months will hold, but I will absolutely try to make the best out of my time there. School starts late September, and I will be returning to the States mid- to late December. I will be volunteering, going to class, trying to get involved in extracurriculars, and traveling around the UK, mostly. The destinations that I have on my list so far are Brighton, Stonehenge, Dublin, Edinburgh, and possibly Glasgow. That and London will keep me more than occupied 🙂

Leave a Reply

