Trying to start another blog…

I’ve tried to start many a blog in the past, without much purpose or dedication, and after a couple of weeks I get bored of it and fall off the bandwagon. However, after spending a summer in New York trying to reconnect with what fuels me and helps me get up in the morning, and inspired by other people who are deciding to do the same thing, I’m going to get back into blogging. I make no promises that this attempt will be any different from the previous ones, but I’m going to put more of an effort into it.

Saying that I’m a treehugger is a massive understatement, but that’s what we’ll go with. I absolutely love talking renewable energy, activism, and anything along those lines, but I’ve realized that mainstream blogging doesn’t have a platform where everything sustainable is talked about. Many girls exclusively thrift, which is great, but I also like clothing/lifestyle brands with an ethics/sustainability focus, celebrities who are trying to do new things, urban projects, and so on. This will be me trying to combine all those into one website that hopefully people care to read about!

Leave a Reply

